Unser Team

Claudia Fiedler

Claudia Fiedler

pic

Kontaktdaten

Claudia Fiedler

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 15
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   claudia.fiedler@basler.de
Michael Fiedler

Michael Fiedler

pic

Kontaktdaten

Michael Fiedler

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 19
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   michael.fiedler@basler.de
Stephan Schanz

Stephan Schanz

pic

Kontaktdaten

Stephan Schanz

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 12
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   stephan.schanz@basler.de
Sabrina Kuiper

Sabrina Kuiper

pic

Kontaktdaten

Sabrina Kuiper

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 13
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   sabrina.kuiper@basler.de
Beate Leichsenring

Beate Leichsenring

pic

Kontaktdaten

Beate Leichsenring

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 16
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   beate.leichsenring@basler.de
Nina Deibel

Nina Deibel

pic

Kontaktdaten

Nina Deibel

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 10
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   nina.deibel@basler.de
Angela Scholz

Angela Scholz

pic

Kontaktdaten

Angela Scholz

Telefon:   04221 - 98 455 14
Fax:   04221 - 98 455 20
eMail:   angela.scholz@basler.de